The Porsche of Southampton Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

Jay Decker

Jay Decker | General Manager

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 132 • Email: jdecker@porscheofsouthampton.com

Torr Marro

Torr Marro | General Sales Manager

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 201 • Email: tmarro@porscheofsouthampton.com

John Knapp

John Knapp | Service Manager

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 215 • Email: jknapp@porscheofsouthampton.com

Greg Spano

Greg Spano | Parts Manager

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 206 • Email: gspano@porscheofsouthampton.com

Ken Weitz

Ken Weitz | Business Manager

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 211 • Email: kweitz@porscheofsouthampton.com

Jack Hart

Jack Hart | Sales Professional

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 203 • Email: jhart@porscheofsouthampton.com

Brian McClave

Brian McClave | Sales Professional/Certified Brand Ambassador

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 202 • Email: bmcclave@porscheofsouthampton.com

Bart Siciliano

Bart Siciliano | Sales Professional

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 204 • Email: bsiciliano@porscheofsouthampton.com

Jason Smith

Jason Smith | Sales Professional/Certified Brand Ambassador

Fax:   (631) 204-2575

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 213 • Email: jsmith@porscheofsouthampton.com

Tim Channing

Tim Channing | Sales Professional

Fax:   (631) 204-2575

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 200 • Email: tchanning@porscheofsouthampton.com

David Kauth

David Kauth | Parts Specialist

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 210 • Email: dkauth@porscheofsouthampton.com

Kristen Horn

Kristen Horn | Certified Service Consultant/Porsche Brand Ambasador

Contact directly at:   (631) 204-2570

Fax:   (631) 283-2575

Phone: 631.283.0888 • Email: khorn@porscheofsouthampton.com