The Porsche of Southampton Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

Jay Decker

Jay Decker | General Manager

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 132 • Email: jdecker@porscheofsouthampton.com

Torr Marro

Torr Marro | General Sales Manager

Porsche 2011

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 201 • Email: tmarro@porscheofsouthampton.com

John Knapp

John Knapp | Service Manager

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 215 • Email: jknapp@porscheofsouthampton.com

Greg Spano

Greg Spano | Parts Manager

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 206 • Email: gspano@porscheofsouthampton.com

Ken Weitz

Ken Weitz | Business Manager

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 211 • Email: kweitz@porscheofsouthampton.com

Brian McClave

Brian McClave | Sales Professional/Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche 2005

I couldn't find the sports car of my dreams, so I built it myself.

 

Ferdinand Porsche

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 202 • Email: bmcclave@porscheofsouthampton.com

Bart Siciliano

Bart Siciliano | Sales Professional

If one does not fail at times, then one has not challenged himself.

 

Ferdinand Porsche

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 204 • Email: bsiciliano@porscheofsouthampton.com

Jason Smith

Jason Smith | Sales Professional/Certified Brand Ambassador

Good design should be honest.

Ferdinand Porsche

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 213 • Email: jsmith@porscheofsouthampton.com

Tim Channing

Tim Channing | Sales Professional

Porsche 2012

Design must be functional, and functionality must be translated into visual aesthetics without any reliance on gimmicks that have to be explained.

Ferdinand Porsche

 

 

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 200 • Email: tchanning@porscheofsouthampton.com

David Kauth

David Kauth | Parts Specialist

Phone: 631.283.0888 Ext. 210 • Email: dkauth@porscheofsouthampton.com

Kristen Horn

Kristen Horn | Certified Service Consultant/Porsche Brand Ambasador

Contact directly at:   (631) 204-2570

Fax:   (631) 283-2575

Phone: 631.283.0888 • Email: khorn@porscheofsouthampton.com

Danielle Franz | Media Management

Phone: 631.276.6780 • Email: danielle@mixmediaplus.com